Home
Calendar
Challenger
Field Locations
Registration
Schedules (Game / Practice)
Serra Gear
Snack Shack
Team Directory
Tourney Teams / Post Season
Tryouts / Divisions
Coaching
Parents
Little League
Safety
Training
Umpires
Board of Directors
League History & Alumni
Sponsors & Fundraising
Contact Us
Board of Directors

Position Name Contact Info
President Mike Lee president@serralittleleague.com
Vice President Bill Pelster vicepresident@serralittleleague.com
Treasurer David Hirsch treasurer@serralittleleague.com
Secretary Kim James secretary@serralittleleague.com
Chief Umpire Kevin Fitzpatrick chiefumpire@serralittleleague.com
Equipment Manager Keith James equipment@serralittleleague.com
Facilities Coordinator Kori Thompson facilities@serralittleleague.com
Fundraising Coordinator OPEN fundraising@serralittleleague.com
Information Officer Mike Lee webmaster@serralittleleague.com
Instructional Coordinator Nelson Chung train@serralittleleague.com
Picture Day Coordinator Trina Long photos@serralittleleague.com
Player Agent: Challenger Sue Jacob challenger@serralittleleague.com
Player Agent: Challenger/Tball/Pioneer/Farm Tim Su playeragent.lower@serralittleleague.com
Player Agent: Majors/Minors Harvey Tang playeragent.upper@serralittleleague.com
Player Agent: Juniors Fran Say playeragent.juniors@serralittleleague.com
Post Season Coordinator Dave Willis postseason@serralittleleague.com
Registration Coordinator Kim James registration@serralittleleague.com
Safety Officer Cindy Carter safety@serralittleleague.com
Scheduler OPEN scheduler@serralittleleague.com
Snack Shack Manager Dave Carter snackshack@serralittleleague.com
Trophy Coordinator Carole Tang trophy@serralittleleague.com
Uniform Coordinator Tina Rogers uniforms@serralittleleague.com
Uniform Coordinator Sonja Walker uniforms@serralittleleague.com


If you have any further comments or questions, please email the league president at president@serralittleleague.com





© 2010 - 2012 Serra Little League